Sale and delivery of biofuels to all households
Our warehouse
Rue Vital Françoisse, 220, 6001 Charleroi, Belgique
Opening hours
from 9:30 to 18:30
Monday-Friday
Home \ FAQ

FAQ



Catherine 18.07.2019 11:58
How long and under what conditions can pellets be stored?

Answer
Pellets for stoves can be stored in closed spaces, in the street or in special tanks, the main thing being to prevent the granules from getting wet. The temperature regime does not matter - the fuel is also well preserved in cold weather and summer heat.

In the premises (garages, sheds, warehouses), it is necessary to equip special pallets or lockers made of wood, plastic or metal. In this case, the bags will not come into contact with the concrete floor or the floor covering and the pellets will not become wet.

In the street, the rules for storing pellets depend on the season. In winter, pellet bags can be stored directly in the snow. During the hot season, containers containing fuel pellets must be protected from direct sunlight - they can destroy the integrity of the polypropylene containers, which in turn will result in the formation of wet granules. As in the room, you should put the bags on pallets and floors in wood or metal. Any waterproof coating is suitable to protect from rain - slate sheets, tarpaulin, plastic film. Even if the pellets are wet, do not be discouraged - after drying, the wood dust can be mixed with whole pellets in a ratio of 20:80 (such a mixture burns perfectly in pellet boilers).

Sealed plastic and metal silos can store fuel pellets year-round. For convenience, the bunker and the heating system are connected by means of a screw, through which the pellets are conveyed directly to the boiler. It is important that the length of the screw does not exceed 10 meters, otherwise the granules are ground into powder and sintered in the burner, which can cause a shutdown of the boiler.

Julie 18.07.2019 11:58
What is the order procedure?

Answer
You call us, we discuss the details of the pellets and the conditions of delivery, then we charge and send the pellets after the payment.

Gilles 18.07.2019 11:58
How can I know the final cost of my order?

Answer
Call us for more of detailes +33 673 64-84-50

Nathalie 18.07.2019 11:57
Why is it profitable to use pellets instead of traditional heat sources?

Answer
Because it's economical and ecological

Philippe 18.07.2019 11:57
Can I use pellets without a special stove?

Answer
No, pellets are only used with special stoves

Marie 18.07.2019 11:57
Why can pellets be of different colors?

Answer
Because different types of wood are used. In addition, the color of the granules may depend on the period of the year of their manufacture.

Michel 18.07.2019 11:57
What are the pellets made of?

Answer
Exclusively from wood chips, nothing more.


Sent message will appear only after checking the site administrator!
 
Contacts
Our warehouse
Rue Vital Françoisse, 220, 6001 Charleroi, Belgique

Vente et livraison de biocombustibles à tous les ménages.
Notre entrepôt
Rue Vital Françoisse, 220, 6001 Charleroi, Belgique
Horaire
de 9:30 à 18:30
Lundi-Vendredi

FAQ



Catherine 18.07.2019 11:58
Combien de temps et dans quelles conditions peut-on stocker des pellets?

Ответ:
Les granulés pour chaudières peuvent être stockés dans des espaces fermés, dans la rue ou dans des bacs spéciaux, l’essentiel étant d’empêcher les granules de se mouiller. Le régime de température importe peu - le carburant est également bien préservé par temps froid et par la chaleur estivale.

Dans les locaux (garages, hangars, entrepôts), il est nécessaire d’équiper des palettes spéciales ou des casiers en bois, en plastique, en métal. Dans ce cas, les sacs n'entreront pas en contact avec le sol en béton ou le revêtement de terre et les pellets ne deviendront pas humides.

Dans la rue, les règles de stockage des pellets dépendent de la saison. En hiver, les sacs à pellets peuvent être conservés directement dans la neige. Pendant la saison chaude, les récipients contenant des granulés de combustible doivent être protégés de la lumière directe du soleil - ils peuvent détruire l’intégrité des récipients en polypropylène, ce qui, à son tour, entraînera la formation de granulés humides. Comme dans la pièce, vous devez poser les sacs sur des palettes et des sols en bois ou en métal. Tout revêtement imperméable est approprié pour protéger de la pluie - feuilles d’ardoise, bâche, film plastique. Même si les granulés sont humides, ne vous découragez pas - après séchage, la poussière de bois peut être mélangée à des granulés entiers dans des proportions de 20:80 (un tel mélange brûle parfaitement dans les chaudières à granulés).

Les silos en plastique et en métal scellés peuvent stocker les granulés de combustible toute l'année. Pour plus de commodité, le bunker et le système de chauffage sont connectés à l'aide d'une vis, à travers laquelle les pellets sont acheminés directement vers la chaudière. Il est important que la longueur de la vis ne dépasse pas 10 mètres, faute de quoi les granulés sont broyés en poudre et frittés dans le brûleur, ce qui peut entraîner un arrêt de la chaudière.

Julie 18.07.2019 11:58
Quel est le processus de commande?

Ответ:
Vous nous appelez, nous discutons des détails des pellets et des conditions de livraison, puis nous facturons et envoyons les pellets après le paiement.

Gilles 18.07.2019 11:58
Comment connaître le coût final d'une commande?

Ответ:
Appelez-nous pour plus de détails +33 673 64-84-50

Наталья 18.07.2019 11:57
Pourquoi est-il rentable d'utiliser des pellets au lieu de sources de chaleur traditionnelles?

Ответ:
Parce que c'est économique et écologique

Philippe 18.07.2019 11:57
Puis-je utiliser des pellets sans chaudière spéciale?

Ответ:
Non, les pellets ne sont utilisés qu'avec des chaudières spéciales

Marie 18.07.2019 11:57
Pourquoi les pellets peuvent-ils être de couleurs différentes?

Ответ:
Parce que différents types de bois sont utilisés. En outre, la couleur des granulés peut dépendre de la période de l’année de leur fabrication.

Michel 18.07.2019 11:57
De quoi sont faits les granulés?

Ответ:
Exclusivement à partir de copeaux de bois








Внимание! Отправленное сообщение появится только после проверки администратором сайта!
 
Contacts
Notre entrepôt
Rue Vital Françoisse, 220, 6001 Charleroi, Belgique